We are here for you!

Please do not hesitate to contact us directly for your bookings
or for any questions regarding our online service.

Our team

Portrait: Heike Thomas

Heike Thomas

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin

Telephone: +49 (0) 3 49 54 / 903 - 301
E-mail address: h.thomas@tch-hotels.de

Portrait: Jacqueline Köhler

Jacqueline Köhler

Telephone: +49 (0) 3 49 54 / 903 - 307
E-mail address: j.koehler@tch-hotels.de

Portrait: Veronika Rothe

Veronika Rothe

Telephone: +49 (0) 3 49 54 / 903 - 304
E-mail address: v.rothe@tch-hotels.de

Portrait: Antonia Nuglisch

Antonia Nuglisch

Telephone: +49 (0) 3 49 54 / 903 - 303
E-mail address: a.nuglisch@tch-hotels.de

Portrait: Heidi Gaul

Heidi Gaul

Telephone: +49 (0) 3 49 54 / 903 - 317
E-mail address: h.gaul@tch-hotels.de

Portrait: Theresa Runzer

Theresa Runzer

Telephone: +49 (0) 3 49 54 / 903 - 310
E-mail address: t.runzer@tch-hotels.de

Portrait: Franziska Höpke

Franziska Höpke

Telephone: +49 (0) 3 49 54 / 903 - 302
E-mail address: f.hoepke@tch-hotels.de

Portrait: Anja Holfeld

Anja Holfeld

Telephone: +49 (0) 3 49 54 / 903 - 305
E-mail address: a.holfeld@tch-hotels.de

Portrait: Katja Reinsdorf

Katja Reinsdorf

Telephone: +49 (0) 3 49 54 / 903 - 308
E-mail address: k.reinsdorf@tch-hotels.de

Portrait: Antje Sieber

Antje Sieber

Telephone: +49 (0) 3 49 54 / 903 - 312
E-mail address: a.sieber@tch-hotels.de

Portrait: Roswitha Kröhs

Roswitha Kröhs

Telephone: +49 (0) 3 49 54 / 903 - 0
E-mail address: info@tch-hotels.de

Portrait: Steve Polifka

Steve Polifka

Telephone: +49 (0) 3 49 54 / 903 - 305
E-mail address: s.polifka@tch-hotels.de