Language selection: Top Conference Hotels Top Conference Hotels
Top Conference Hotels
quick search for hotels
city, region, postal code, hotel, ...
ambit
persons
rooms
conference rooms

... how to reach us

TCH Top Conference Hotels GmbH
Thiemendorfer Mark 2
D-06796 Leipzig/Brehna
Germany
fon:+49 (0) 3 49 54 / 903 - 0
Telefon request call-back
Fax:+49 (0) 3 49 54 / 903 - 499
 
e-mail: info@tch-hotels.de
internet: www.tch-hotels.de

Heike Thomas

CEO
fon:+49 (0) 3 49 54 / 903 - 301
e-mail:h.thomas@tch-hotels.de

Jacqueline Köhler

fon:+49 (0) 3 49 54 / 903 - 307
e-mail:j.koehler@tch-hotels.de

Veronika Rothe

fon:+49 (0) 3 49 54 / 903 - 304
e-mail:v.rothe@tch-hotels.de

Antonia Nuglisch

fon:+49 (0) 3 49 54 / 903 - 303
e-mail:a.nuglisch@tch-hotels.de

Heidi Gaul

fon:+49 (0) 3 49 54 / 903 - 317
e-mail:h.gaul@tch-hotels.de

Theresa Brandt

fon:+49 (0) 3 49 54 / 903 - 310
e-mail:t.brandt@tch-hotels.de

Roswitha Kröhs

fon:+49 (0) 3 49 54 / 903 - 0
e-mail:info@tch-hotels.de

Franziska Höpke

fon:+49 (0) 3 49 54 / 903 - 302
e-mail:f.hoepke@tch-hotels.de

Anja Holfeld

fon:+49 (0) 3 49 54 / 903 - 305
e-mail:a.holfeld@tch-hotels.de

Michele Heuer

fon:+49 (0) 3 49 54 / 903 - 306
e-mail:m.heuer@tch-hotels.de

Karina Hauf

fon:+49 (0) 3 49 54 / 903 - 308
e-mail:k.hauf@tch-hotels.de

Antje Sieber

fon:+49 (0) 3 49 54 / 903 - 312
e-mail:a.sieber@tch-hotels.de

Juliane Müller

fon:+49 (0) 3 49 54 / 903 - 309
e-mail:j.mueller@tch-hotels.de